Project Self-Sufficiency Offers Computer Classes & Legal Education at Warren County Location


Project Self-Sufficiency has expanded to a new location at 35 Main Street in Blairstown, a building also known as the Outreach Center for the First Presbyterian Church of Blairstown. The new facility is the result of a unique partnership between the church and the non-profit agency; the space is provided by the First Presbyterian Church, while the services are courtesy of Project Self-Sufficiency. The center is open for regularly scheduled computer classes and legal seminars, and for meetings with a case manager by appointment.

Low-income families in the northern part of Warren County will be able to access computer training, and free legal education and advice at the Blairstown location.

Project Self-Sufficiency's Blairstown site contains an Employment Lab for computer and career training, assessment, and access to job search resources. Parenting classes, legal seminars, life skills workshops and referrals to other services are also available. Participants in the courses offered at the Blairstown site must be registered Project Self-Sufficiency clients.

To become a Project Self-Sufficiency participant, or to schedule an appointment with a Career Training & Employment Specialist at Project Self-Sufficiency's Blairstown site, call 1-844-807-3500 or 973-940-3500.

Project Self-Sufficiency You Tube Channel blog facebook instagram PssNJ

Site Map

Project Self-Sufficiency, 127 Mill Street, Newton, NJ 07860 - Phone: 973-940-3500 - 844-807-3500 - Fax: 973-940-3501 - Email: pss@projectselfsufficiency.org

Computer Classes at Project Self-Sufficiency's Blairstown location in Warren County aids job seekers looking to gain new skills. Our organization serves residents throughout the area including the Sussex County municipalities of Newton, Andover Borough, Andover Township, Branchville Borough, Byram Township, Frankford Township, Franklin Borough, Fredon Township, Green Township, Hamburg Borough, Hampton Township, Hardyston Township, Hopatcong Borough, Lafayette Township, Montague Township, Ogdensburg Borough, Sandyston Township, Sparta Township, Stanhope Borough, Stillwater Township, Sussex Borough, Vernon Township, Walpack Township, and Wantage Township; and the Morris County municipalities of Jefferson Township, Lake Hopatcong, Netcong Borough, and Oak Ridge; and the Warren County municipalities of Allamuchy Township, Blairstown Township, Frelinghuysen Township, Hardwick Township and Hope Township, New Jersey (NJ).