The Leadership Council is instrumental in carrying out Project Self-Sufficiency's mission to serve the low-income families in Sussex, Morris and Warren counties. The council meets twice a year and provides valuable feedback about fundraising activities, and more.

The Board of Directors at Project Self-Sufficiency is immensely grateful for the on-going support of the agency's Leadership Council.

To inquire about joining Project Self-Sufficiency's Leadership Council, call 973-940-3500 or 844-807-3500.

Roy Knutsen

William Moynihan

Greg Murphy

Basil O'Connor

Jacqueline O'Donnell

Barbara O'Neill

Lois Pellow

Sylvia Petillo

Sally Rinker

Dawn Sanford

Sarah Schindelar

Linda Schmidt

Robert Soldoveri

Don Somma

Richard Valenti

Louise van der Haeghen

Glen Vetrano

Don Williams

Dr. George Wilson

Please reload

Chris & Kristi Adams

Dr. Pamela Alberto

Janet and Frank Allocca

Norm and Agnes Beatty

Kimberly Burnet

Denise Current

Gene De Prez

Tracey De Waal

Ed and Rosetta DiTomasso

Jay and Judy Dunn

Francesca Fazzolari

James and Delores Fernandez

Teri and Gordon Gaudet

Frances Gould Naftal

Alexis Horvath

B.W. Huber

Peter Kellogg

Patricia and John Kennedy

Julie Killen

Please reload

Project Self-Sufficiency Leadership Council